Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I got a certified pre-owned car here 2 years ago and get it serviced here, and the experience is always great! Kind sales and service agents, good mechanic work and kind rapport, Complementary car wash when I need (and ask for) it and good inspection to identify any issues that need addressing. They were able to accommodate me with a last minute walk-in for a past due maintenance service + car wash and they took care of it all quickly! I only had to wait 2.5 hours. I recommend them! Shout out to the mechanics, Andrew Taylor in Sales and Raul Albanés ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Today I went in for an oil change and was in/out in an hour🤗great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I purchased my Mazda CX-5 from this business. All process was smooth and done remotely. Devon Martin helped me over the phone. He was a total gentleman - no pressure, no needless haggling, price was transparent from the beginning and they accommodated my needs. About 24 hours later I was driving off the lot. It was the smoothest transaction ever and all done remotely. I came from 50 miles away to North Miami to meet quality sales people. Thank you, Devon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service would recommend friendly people accommodating I would use them again pleasant good customer service turn around time on service was great you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service, salesman was very gentil and explain everything clear. The facility was clean. Negotiation was really good, price offered was really good. I recommend this dealer and ask for Emmanuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Worked with Pierre in new car sales. Super nice and attentive. Although gave us the typical salesman song and dance. Then, Arnold Vargas (sales manger ) came to the rescue. Both of them were attentive but I say skip the salesman and go right to the manager and save yourself 2 hours of back and forth sales tactics. Overall they were great, given the environment they worked in and they work hard and do what they can. We are thrilled they accommodated our offer and we are happy with our purchase. Gunther Mazda couldn’t even come close to. Thank you Arnold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I get my lease easy and hassle free. Everyone was helpful and nice. Very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very dishonest finance department. I got the gap and maintenance plan and decided to cancel them 2 weeks after purchasing the car. The finance guy who handle my cancellation never gave me a copy of the signed form. He was very short with me when I told him I had go to the car to get the policies. Turns out he was looking at it the entire time and could have pull it up on the computer. 4 weeks later I discovered that he fraudulently discarded or deliberately not turn in the forms to the accounting dept. He is a dishonest a$$ ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

El mejor servicio al Cliente. La atención y ayuda para pasar el crédito y poder decidir entre léase y compra del carro. Lo recomendamos. Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Luther offersba great service , easy to deal with; fianscing as a breeze great work; and my son is driving an excellent vehicle thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The whole process was super easy. Picked out my car online, applied for financing and got approved with favorable terms and picked my car up by end of the day! They were super nice and helpful. Danny was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service and a great place to go for a car. The process was smooth and without stress. I will recommend deeply this dealer to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service and explained about service 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Sometimes take time, Also parts are very good service, excellent service good good service excellent service good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience with Mazda of North Miami was amazing. My salesman, Kenny went above and beyond to make this deal happen . I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Complimentary service that was fast and done correctly Service staff were very polite and professional! Car was kept clean and protected I would recommend this service dept to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very professional staff best experience I had in a dealership ever thank you Danny for making me and my wife feel like we were at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everything is very good Exect the services car it take more the 2 hours to make the car service its to much . Need more organize

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service and would recommend 100% to anybody And Victor is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I first dealt with Jorge Lopez, yes, that's his name, lol. He was very professional and courteous and helped me with my car. Then I was a serviced by Eric, he was also very helpful. I got text messages from Mazda letting me know of my progress. I was pleased with their service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Luther was extremely helpful and I would recommend him to any friend looking to lease a Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great inventory. Devon and Javier were able to negotiate and close the purchase as I expected. I recommend this dealer if you want to have a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I bought my car with Sam, he was great. And now service it with Jorge, who is also wonderful. I appreciate their customer service today and every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Muy buena atención por parte del vendedor Sebastián Dutra. Atento en todo momento. 100% recomendado. Volvería nuevamente al dealer en caso de buscar otro vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

thank you for such great service, as always. we couldn't be happier with our purchase. and thanks to Luther for always being so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I was in Mazda of North Miami for service and minor repairs on my 2016 Mazda 6. I was very impressed by the quick check-in procedures even though I did not have an appointment. The Service department was well represented by Erik Alvarez. Very happy with the visit and the work that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Joe and Midas were the best. Attentive, knowledgeable and patient throughout the test drive and ultimate buying process. Thanks guys for your professionalism. Good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I bought recently a CX-5 and was received by Devon Martin hat was absolutely diligent and professional outstanding... we visited the office without any recommendations and 1 hour later the deal was satisfactory closed. Congrats ! \

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This is my second Mazda and what an upgrade. Just like the previous experience Emmanuel provided and outstanding service and helped me reach a fair deal going the extra mile to put it all together for a straightforward experience. Finance was a breeze and options were explained transparently for me to chose as desired. Family loves the brand new CX5 Carbon Edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Second purchase at this dealership. Victor was great again! He gave me all of the very precise information on the vehicle and made the entire experience easy and wonderful. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service, sales representatives and financial staff are awesome! Devon is the sales rep that can be straight forward with what we needed. Hope to do business with you again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service, sales representatives and financial staff are awesome! Not pushy at all like they are at other dealers I’ve been to. Good inventory. Worth the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The customer service provided by Devon was outstanding, efficient and fast. After we had a verbal agreement on the CX-5 features and pricing, Devon diligently look for the correct vehicle and had everything ready just for me to sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Mazda North Miami. My sales consultant Albert Carver was excellent throughout my entire visit. He gave me his full attention and explained everything well. Thanks to him, I felt at ease with the entire process I highly recommend him for those who visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I have known Victor for decades. My family only buys Mazda's and from Victor. He is a true professional who is an expert in the auto industry. Most importantly, his honesty and integrity is the main reason we do business with Victor. He knows his product and knows his customer. I believe his way of being is simple. He just does what's best for the customer period. He has earned our loyalty and it is such a pleasure to write this review and recommend Victor without reservation. Many of our neighbors believe we own a Mazda dealership because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

First time Mazda customer, the entire experience was amazing, stress free, educational and professional. Victor was FANTASTIC, took time to listen and respect my demands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kenny knew a lot about the car and was able to answer any questions we had, he was very helpful and went out of his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Victor is the best. No nonsense type of guy. Easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him. Service department is also excellent. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mazda of North Miami provided excellent service. They were very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to picking the best vehicle for me. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Made the car buying experience very easy and simple. No pressure from the salesperson at all and very knowledgeable about the mazda brand. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. He offered me a good deal and prepared most of the documents before I arrived just by taking my information over the phone. He saved me a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was buying a car coming from out of town and I called many dealers, some treated us like if we are asking for a personal favor and would not work with us. Daniel, Albert and their manager took a deal we worked up somewhere else and made it better, even got us a better car. No surprises or price changes the moment we've walked in the door. We were very happy and the experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Second time leasing a Mazda from Sam Velazquez at North Miami Mazda. The professionalism, customer service and overall experience he brings to the table is unmatched. I will be coming back to him for my daughter’s first car later this summer. Thank you, Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazing experience, Luther was outstanding! I was ready to leave because I wanted a better price he told me: please wait let me see what I can do for you , than came back with a smile behind the mask 😷 his eyes 👀 talked to me saying : I got what you looking for! Thanks Luther for your great customer service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you have so much patience and knworledge about Mazda. It was a pleasant experience buying a car at your dealership. Thanks as well to your managers who help us in this difficult time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe was Great, very professional, friendly and easy to talk to! He made the experience stress free. HE worked with my budget. Joe was very accommodating and not like many other aggressive car dealers. He was able to help me get an UPGRADE IN MY BUDGET! 🌝 Very happy with my New car! The Insurance worker was great as well he helped me out as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I never leave a review of a car purchase, but I wanted to thank Emmanuel Sanchez for his service. Since the moment we entered the dealer, he was very attentive, he allowed us to test drive two cars (Mazda CX-30 & CX-5) to feel the difference between them. I was more inclined on the CX-30 because I felt it was the right size for me and ended up buying it. Emmanuel and the manager gave us a great offer. They took our old car into trade in and we were able to lower our monthly payments and have a finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service Salnave was given to us,he’s so kind,gentle and courteous.Of course I’ll refer to him more people every time the opportunity will come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The best. The costumer service is excellent and the services in general is very good. I will recommended this dealer to every body who want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mr. Guirand is a great asset to Mazda...I came in to get my lease serviced, granted the lease term was up in May or June, but I walked out with a new lease, for this he deserves a bonus or award. Extremely professional, informative and mostly patient. For this I will refer others..I left with a new car smell and felt great. Especially during these times I needed that. Thanks 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Mazda of North Miami (MNM). I was my first experience with Mazda, in general so I went in with no expectations. I initially reached out to Javier Valera via email. as he his ratings were quite good on various websites. Very quickly, I realized why Javier's ratings were stellar. First, his communication was excellent. He did not natter me with messages but was very responsive. After several emails back and forth I decided to go to the dealership to look at a few specific cars. Javier took me on a nice, long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I will be highly recommending Victor to all of my friends and family!! He made the process of leasing my Mazda-5 fast and smooth! Thank you Victor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My wife and I recently moved north to Melbourne Bch, which is about two hours north of your dealership. But due to the outstanding customer service from Andrew Taylor over the past several years, we still make the drive south to lease a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Very happy with dealership. Javier Valera was awesome and very knowledgeable. He was very patient and was able to negotiate price in order to get a good deal. Will go back for sure for my next purchase and I do recommend him to everyone. THANK YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sam is the best guy to work with at the dealership, he’s very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and the dealer, extensive inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My salesman Victor was awesome! Delivered my car to my home and made the transaction go so smoothly. I am so glad I choose Mazda of North Miami. Thank you guys!! You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service facilities with very nice service people. We had an appointment to service our car and everything went like a clock! Waiting was a snap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Had a most pleasant experience. The help was courteous professional and efficient. Would recommend this dealership and the salesman Sebastian to anyone . The sales room is clean bright and extremely welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Pierre was terrific took time in connecting the auto system connected to my phone Would recommend him Had all the paperwork ready when I arrived, was in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a great experience today. I was taken on time, the problem fixed, and I was out of there within 1 hour. A+ from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Amazing service and personal touch by our sales representative. This is the main reason we have purchased 4 cars from him and would recommend him and the dealer to anyone. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service and great staff. Mazda keeps loyalty customers with priority. COVID-19 practice is on place to keep safe to the employees and customers. Albert is professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest assured he will be along your side on this endeavor of getting a new car. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and I have always had Devon Martin as my go to guy when changing my vehicle. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best deal for my car today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service to the point and quick Explain all the process Thru the negotiation financing was simple and to the pointv Thank you Arnold and Joe 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The buying process was effortless from initial contact to financing to delivery. Michael W.kept me informed through every step and provided excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole process simple and very smooth. Promote him now to a higher management position in your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy. If you in the market for a Mazda I would highly recommend buying from this him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Me encanto la atención el muchacho súper atento muy completa la información me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba . Estoy encantada la verdad todo se llego a completar tan rápido todavía no lo puedo creer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Beautiful automobile. Salzman Albert Garver great guy. Explained everything in detail. Only problem was they were unfair with trade in value. Chalk it up to Greed. Not Albert fault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of North Miami. He is knowledgeable, helpful and it was a pleasure working with him on my first lease. I will definitely recommend Mr. Pierre to my friends and family. I love my Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Amazing service, Emmanuel gave me all information I needed to make my decision to lease my car. Very patience, and professional. Gave me different options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The service was quick and easy since I had an appointment. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I also received a complaint car wash, it’s only outside of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I would like to thanks Michael Woolf for his incredible professional service provided to me and very knowledgeable about cars. I would definitely recommend the dealer and as well his contact reference due to his saving time matter and very diligent and efficient. Looking forward to contacting him in a future. Best regards,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Devon & Kenny were super helpful. I was able to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

good job really help us to have the deal what we were looking for also show us all the equipment of our new beautiful car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just bought a car from North Miami Mazda that I absolutely love. The salesman Emanuel was very patient and helpful, not pushy at all. Raul in finance was gracious as well. Only downside I would say is it took about 5 hours to get through the whole process but a long day is to be expected when buying a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Excellent service friendly service consultant was taken care immediately was provided with a loaner without having to ask for one car was ready when I returned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Service took longer than promised. I didn’t notice the service advisor had called to inform the car was ready. Car was not in the usual spot after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

excellent deler excellent. seller, good treatment and good service , I recommend for your good work and I recommend you and I hope to buy others here Tanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Service department was AWESOME Thanks so much again Emmanuel was best salesperson not pushy at all Devon great too Very honest and worked hard to find right car etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

This is a 10 of 10 points Dealer. I always came back because the staff and the service is the best in Miami. If you’re looking for a vehicle I’m sure that you will find it here. Totally recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Friendly, quick service from a great staff. I miss the little extras like washing the car before returning it to me but all in all, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

THANKS MR.SALNAVE PIERRE FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT.MR.PIERRE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. THANKS AGAIN MADZA OF NORTH MIAMI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

A very satisfied customer with outstanding performance, knowledge, plague to deal with Salnave Pierre and all North Miami Mazda team!!! Definitely will refer to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Luther was great and very helpful. Didn’t waste my time like other salesman. Got right to the point and I leased 2 cars off him on the spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Andrew is wonderful!!!! Kind, patient, and never fake with you. I love my new car, and Andrew has been able to answer every little question I’ve had about it. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was there for recall part. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I was in and out of the service department in no time. Been with the dealer now for six year. Great team overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Devon Martin at Mazda of North Miami is who you want to buy or lease your next vehicle from. Fair and honest, and he knows you don't want to spend your entire day at the dealership. I'm on my third Mazda in a row from Devon at Mazda of North Miami and I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

It was gratifying experience. Personnel was very friendly and ready to help. The buying process was straight forward, without any confusing terms or technicalities. If asked, I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

No veo entre las personas que me ayudaron a ALBERT GARVER ( Sales representative ), fui a ver los autos , la atencion que me dio ALBERT GARVER , fue de lo mejor , pienso que me incline mas a comprar un Mazda por el servicio , la amabilidad, y cortesia del vendedor, a de mas me asesoro en todo lo que tenia que saber sobre el vehiculo ( Mazda CX 5 Sport ). Highly recommend everyone to go there and ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The staff was courteous and friendly. Especially Victor Benhaim run sales and papers work smoothly.He works with you until he handed the car to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Victor Benhaim is very competent and friendly, found the most acceptable option for us, explained everything in an accessible and detailed way. Thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

querían obligar a comprar a su gusto y no al mío... me encontré con éste dealer y con un vendedor excepcional que sin presiones me dió la mejor opción que nos llevó a comprar en cuestión de horas. Recomiendo altamente éste dealer y en especial al Señor JAVIER VALERA el vendedor. ¡Muchas gracias Mazda of North Miami! (Compramos CX9)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great service got me in and out very quick would recommend Mazda of North Miami and Jorge Lopez to all my family and friends always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Always courteous and on time service at this dealership. Have been going there for the past five years without any major issues. Fair prices, too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Brian Lagos service was the deciding factor to lease a 2020 Mazda C3. He was patient and explained all the new tech safety devices that I was looking to embrace. He was the reason I ended up with a Mazda over a Honda accord and a Toyoda camery. Michael


Leave Us A Review