Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service rep Raul and the Service mgr saved our family trip out of town. They spoke with me diagnosed the problem and explained what they were going to do. The car was ready in no time. Family road was saved. I’m a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My review is on service department. I normally make the first appointment of the day, and I have always been taken on time and work always completed on time. Service writer Jorge always helpful, and explains any deviation from suggested services. I always bring my car to Mazda North Miami for service and I always see Jorge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent service Also Jorge Lopez excellent customer service He is very helpful and service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Easiest, fastest, no-pressure dealer with the best prices in South Florida. Just bought my second car from them and I couldn’t recommend them more. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I like this place because they’re always there when My car needed a service and they tried to fixed it ASAP. Thank you Erik Alvarez and the whole crew for helping us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent ,friendly customer service .My Technician was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Thanks Devon for helping us. We are happy for our new car. God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I’ve leased my last 3 Mazdas from this dealership and have only good things to say about the sales and service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very good service. I had to live my car for repair and they offered me a new car loaner. Thanks to Mr Jorge and Erick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable about the cars they sell. They have discounts and follow up with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Service is very good, fast and they very courteous, they explain everything they do in maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great service friendly staff very easy to do business with. Very professional place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I had a issue with my 2012 cx9. I call George Lopez I explained my issue he told me wat to do. He also asked me to bring in the car the next day to be checked out, I did. Very professional and friendly person. Great job George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Excellent service and quick response with support provided by this dealership. I will highly recommend this to my friends and contacts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Excellent service friendly personable and extremely experienced. On-time clean appointments. Treated with respect and I felt very trusting to leave my vehicle with such wonderful people. Raul was just the best service advisor I could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Fabulous service from Emmanuel and everyone there! The whole experience was a pleasure and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Friendly staff and generally efficient service for regular car maintenance. Usual amenities in waiting lounge and texting capability to keep informed of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Fue excelente la atención, muchas gracias, salí muy contenta con mi nuevo carro. Lo voy a cuidar mucho👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Awesome customer service received by service advice Erik Alvarez. He ordered Uber to provide me with a drop off at home and return to dealership while my vehicle was in service. The maintenance was done within the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Javier Valera was my salesman! I couldn’t have been happier. He made the entire process stress free and quite smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Service visit was timely given that I asked for for a diagnostic problem besides the oil change. Technician was able to complete the repair and it was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

If you are shopping for a car, go on over and talk to Luther. Great guy, he will get you the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great and attentive service and all my concerns where taking care. Highly recommend it. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Awesome just absolutely great all around love it the staff is friendly and very caring!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

When we can at Mazda of north Miami we were thinking worst. Mentally we prepared ourself to deal with a lot of lies and strange deals from dealer... But. We. Got. Best dealer ever. He is doing his best and answering questions with honest. Thanks to him and his professional abilities we bought a beautiful car same day we came at Mazda of North Miami. (And he is actually a really fun guy!). Thank you a lot for your work and new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Good services and grate staff nice curtesy and helpful people nice and friendly vendor good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent, friendly personnel. Erik Alvarez is top-notch at customer service, pro active and attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Awesome service very helpful showed me everything I need to get done with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Professional and Trustworthy! They will always have my Service business! Arturo and Erick are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The service was great! Mr Lopez was communicative and helpful! Thank you! Keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Kenny Vazquez is an amazing sales person. He is accommodating and professional. He got me the deal I wanted. The deal was quick too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I just got a new lease with Mazda last week thanks to Mr. Pierre. He is quite the salesman. He knows the product and he knows what he’s selling to you. He was very helpful in describing the different features of the vehicles and he was able to get me the one that was perfect for me and in my price range. 5 star service without a doubt. I walked in the dealership and in less than two hours I was driving home with my new car. I noticed in his office that he has an award for best salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Always pleasant and fast and great service department. Thank you to Jorge for the courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The dealership is awesome and Luther Guirand helped us made our decisions more wiser and beneficial. We’ve been going to this dealership since then and everytime you’re there , it feels like it’s your first time being there because how accommodating they.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great service, very professional. One of the best car dealer that I have to desk with. They fixed my car very nicely. The ordered the parts and replaced them. I love Mazda service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

On time! Nice people ! Clean! Thank you! The waiting room is nice and clean . Have a beautiful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My sales rep Victor is amazing to work with. I have leased 6 vehicles from him and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. The sales process is painless and simple. If you want to purchase a new Mazda or looked for a pre-owned vehicle you should consider this dealer the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service and the attention were excellent, very pleased with everything. Thank you George for your Kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous in every way - all are a real credit to Mazda of North Miami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very good service, Victor always straight to the point . Thank you BR Javier and Mariela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

My service advisor Jorge Lopez was very courteous and professional, I was promised the service would performed within a certain and he delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I got a certified pre-owned car here 2 years ago and get it serviced here, and the experience is always great! Kind sales and service agents, good mechanic work and kind rapport, Complementary car wash when I need (and ask for) it and good inspection to identify any issues that need addressing. They were able to accommodate me with a last minute walk-in for a past due maintenance service + car wash and they took care of it all quickly! I only had to wait 2.5 hours. I recommend them! Shout out to the mechanics, Andrew Taylor in Sales and Raul Albanés ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Today I went in for an oil change and was in/out in an hour🤗great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I purchased my Mazda CX-5 from this business. All process was smooth and done remotely. Devon Martin helped me over the phone. He was a total gentleman - no pressure, no needless haggling, price was transparent from the beginning and they accommodated my needs. About 24 hours later I was driving off the lot. It was the smoothest transaction ever and all done remotely. I came from 50 miles away to North Miami to meet quality sales people. Thank you, Devon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service would recommend friendly people accommodating I would use them again pleasant good customer service turn around time on service was great you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service, salesman was very gentil and explain everything clear. The facility was clean. Negotiation was really good, price offered was really good. I recommend this dealer and ask for Emmanuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Worked with Pierre in new car sales. Super nice and attentive. Although gave us the typical salesman song and dance. Then, Arnold Vargas (sales manger ) came to the rescue. Both of them were attentive but I say skip the salesman and go right to the manager and save yourself 2 hours of back and forth sales tactics. Overall they were great, given the environment they worked in and they work hard and do what they can. We are thrilled they accommodated our offer and we are happy with our purchase. Gunther Mazda couldn’t even come close to. Thank you Arnold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I get my lease easy and hassle free. Everyone was helpful and nice. Very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very dishonest finance department. I got the gap and maintenance plan and decided to cancel them 2 weeks after purchasing the car. The finance guy who handle my cancellation never gave me a copy of the signed form. He was very short with me when I told him I had go to the car to get the policies. Turns out he was looking at it the entire time and could have pull it up on the computer. 4 weeks later I discovered that he fraudulently discarded or deliberately not turn in the forms to the accounting dept. He is a dishonest a$$ ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

El mejor servicio al Cliente. La atención y ayuda para pasar el crédito y poder decidir entre léase y compra del carro. Lo recomendamos. Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Luther offersba great service , easy to deal with; fianscing as a breeze great work; and my son is driving an excellent vehicle thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service and a great place to go for a car. The process was smooth and without stress. I will recommend deeply this dealer to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The whole process was super easy. Picked out my car online, applied for financing and got approved with favorable terms and picked my car up by end of the day! They were super nice and helpful. Danny was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service and explained about service 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Sometimes take time, Also parts are very good service, excellent service good good service excellent service good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experience with Mazda of North Miami was amazing. My salesman, Kenny went above and beyond to make this deal happen . I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Complimentary service that was fast and done correctly Service staff were very polite and professional! Car was kept clean and protected I would recommend this service dept to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very professional staff best experience I had in a dealership ever thank you Danny for making me and my wife feel like we were at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everything is very good Exect the services car it take more the 2 hours to make the car service its to much . Need more organize

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service and would recommend 100% to anybody And Victor is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I first dealt with Jorge Lopez, yes, that's his name, lol. He was very professional and courteous and helped me with my car. Then I was a serviced by Eric, he was also very helpful. I got text messages from Mazda letting me know of my progress. I was pleased with their service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Luther was extremely helpful and I would recommend him to any friend looking to lease a Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great inventory. Devon and Javier were able to negotiate and close the purchase as I expected. I recommend this dealer if you want to have a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I bought my car with Sam, he was great. And now service it with Jorge, who is also wonderful. I appreciate their customer service today and every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Muy buena atención por parte del vendedor Sebastián Dutra. Atento en todo momento. 100% recomendado. Volvería nuevamente al dealer en caso de buscar otro vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

thank you for such great service, as always. we couldn't be happier with our purchase. and thanks to Luther for always being so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I was in Mazda of North Miami for service and minor repairs on my 2016 Mazda 6. I was very impressed by the quick check-in procedures even though I did not have an appointment. The Service department was well represented by Erik Alvarez. Very happy with the visit and the work that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Joe and Midas were the best. Attentive, knowledgeable and patient throughout the test drive and ultimate buying process. Thanks guys for your professionalism. Good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I bought recently a CX-5 and was received by Devon Martin hat was absolutely diligent and professional outstanding... we visited the office without any recommendations and 1 hour later the deal was satisfactory closed. Congrats ! \

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This is my second Mazda and what an upgrade. Just like the previous experience Emmanuel provided and outstanding service and helped me reach a fair deal going the extra mile to put it all together for a straightforward experience. Finance was a breeze and options were explained transparently for me to chose as desired. Family loves the brand new CX5 Carbon Edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Second purchase at this dealership. Victor was great again! He gave me all of the very precise information on the vehicle and made the entire experience easy and wonderful. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service, sales representatives and financial staff are awesome! Devon is the sales rep that can be straight forward with what we needed. Hope to do business with you again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service, sales representatives and financial staff are awesome! Not pushy at all like they are at other dealers I’ve been to. Good inventory. Worth the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The customer service provided by Devon was outstanding, efficient and fast. After we had a verbal agreement on the CX-5 features and pricing, Devon diligently look for the correct vehicle and had everything ready just for me to sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Mazda North Miami. My sales consultant Albert Carver was excellent throughout my entire visit. He gave me his full attention and explained everything well. Thanks to him, I felt at ease with the entire process I highly recommend him for those who visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I have known Victor for decades. My family only buys Mazda's and from Victor. He is a true professional who is an expert in the auto industry. Most importantly, his honesty and integrity is the main reason we do business with Victor. He knows his product and knows his customer. I believe his way of being is simple. He just does what's best for the customer period. He has earned our loyalty and it is such a pleasure to write this review and recommend Victor without reservation. Many of our neighbors believe we own a Mazda dealership because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

First time Mazda customer, the entire experience was amazing, stress free, educational and professional. Victor was FANTASTIC, took time to listen and respect my demands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Kenny knew a lot about the car and was able to answer any questions we had, he was very helpful and went out of his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Victor is the best. No nonsense type of guy. Easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him. Service department is also excellent. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mazda of North Miami provided excellent service. They were very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to picking the best vehicle for me. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Made the car buying experience very easy and simple. No pressure from the salesperson at all and very knowledgeable about the mazda brand. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. He offered me a good deal and prepared most of the documents before I arrived just by taking my information over the phone. He saved me a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was buying a car coming from out of town and I called many dealers, some treated us like if we are asking for a personal favor and would not work with us. Daniel, Albert and their manager took a deal we worked up somewhere else and made it better, even got us a better car. No surprises or price changes the moment we've walked in the door. We were very happy and the experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Second time leasing a Mazda from Sam Velazquez at North Miami Mazda. The professionalism, customer service and overall experience he brings to the table is unmatched. I will be coming back to him for my daughter’s first car later this summer. Thank you, Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazing experience, Luther was outstanding! I was ready to leave because I wanted a better price he told me: please wait let me see what I can do for you , than came back with a smile behind the mask 😷 his eyes 👀 talked to me saying : I got what you looking for! Thanks Luther for your great customer service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you have so much patience and knworledge about Mazda. It was a pleasant experience buying a car at your dealership. Thanks as well to your managers who help us in this difficult time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joe was Great, very professional, friendly and easy to talk to! He made the experience stress free. HE worked with my budget. Joe was very accommodating and not like many other aggressive car dealers. He was able to help me get an UPGRADE IN MY BUDGET! 🌝 Very happy with my New car! The Insurance worker was great as well he helped me out as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I never leave a review of a car purchase, but I wanted to thank Emmanuel Sanchez for his service. Since the moment we entered the dealer, he was very attentive, he allowed us to test drive two cars (Mazda CX-30 & CX-5) to feel the difference between them. I was more inclined on the CX-30 because I felt it was the right size for me and ended up buying it. Emmanuel and the manager gave us a great offer. They took our old car into trade in and we were able to lower our monthly payments and have a finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service Salnave was given to us,he’s so kind,gentle and courteous.Of course I’ll refer to him more people every time the opportunity will come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mr. Guirand is a great asset to Mazda...I came in to get my lease serviced, granted the lease term was up in May or June, but I walked out with a new lease, for this he deserves a bonus or award. Extremely professional, informative and mostly patient. For this I will refer others..I left with a new car smell and felt great. Especially during these times I needed that. Thanks 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The best. The costumer service is excellent and the services in general is very good. I will recommended this dealer to every body who want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Mazda of North Miami (MNM). I was my first experience with Mazda, in general so I went in with no expectations. I initially reached out to Javier Valera via email. as he his ratings were quite good on various websites. Very quickly, I realized why Javier's ratings were stellar. First, his communication was excellent. He did not natter me with messages but was very responsive. After several emails back and forth I decided to go to the dealership to look at a few specific cars. Javier took me on a nice, long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I will be highly recommending Victor to all of my friends and family!! He made the process of leasing my Mazda-5 fast and smooth! Thank you Victor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My wife and I recently moved north to Melbourne Bch, which is about two hours north of your dealership. But due to the outstanding customer service from Andrew Taylor over the past several years, we still make the drive south to lease a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Very happy with dealership. Javier Valera was awesome and very knowledgeable. He was very patient and was able to negotiate price in order to get a good deal. Will go back for sure for my next purchase and I do recommend him to everyone. THANK YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sam is the best guy to work with at the dealership, he’s very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and the dealer, extensive inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My salesman Victor was awesome! Delivered my car to my home and made the transaction go so smoothly. I am so glad I choose Mazda of North Miami. Thank you guys!! You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service facilities with very nice service people. We had an appointment to service our car and everything went like a clock! Waiting was a snap!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Brian Lagos service was the deciding factor to lease a 2020 Mazda C3. He was patient and explained all the new tech safety devices that I was looking to embrace. He was the reason I ended up with a Mazda over a Honda accord and a Toyoda camery. Michael


Leave Us A Review