Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was buying a car coming from out of town and I called many dealers, some treated us like if we are asking for a personal favor and would not work with us. Daniel, Albert and their manager took a deal we worked up somewhere else and made it better, even got us a better car. No surprises or price changes the moment we've walked in the door. We were very happy and the experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Second time leasing a Mazda from Sam Velazquez at North Miami Mazda. The professionalism, customer service and overall experience he brings to the table is unmatched. I will be coming back to him for my daughter’s first car later this summer. Thank you, Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazing experience, Luther was outstanding! I was ready to leave because I wanted a better price he told me: please wait let me see what I can do for you , than came back with a smile behind the mask 😷 his eyes 👀 talked to me saying : I got what you looking for! Thanks Luther for your great customer service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you have so much patience and knworledge about Mazda. It was a pleasant experience buying a car at your dealership. Thanks as well to your managers who help us in this difficult time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe was Great, very professional, friendly and easy to talk to! He made the experience stress free. HE worked with my budget. Joe was very accommodating and not like many other aggressive car dealers. He was able to help me get an UPGRADE IN MY BUDGET! 🌝 Very happy with my New car! The Insurance worker was great as well he helped me out as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I never leave a review of a car purchase, but I wanted to thank Emmanuel Sanchez for his service. Since the moment we entered the dealer, he was very attentive, he allowed us to test drive two cars (Mazda CX-30 & CX-5) to feel the difference between them. I was more inclined on the CX-30 because I felt it was the right size for me and ended up buying it. Emmanuel and the manager gave us a great offer. They took our old car into trade in and we were able to lower our monthly payments and have a finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service Salnave was given to us,he’s so kind,gentle and courteous.Of course I’ll refer to him more people every time the opportunity will come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The best. The costumer service is excellent and the services in general is very good. I will recommended this dealer to every body who want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mr. Guirand is a great asset to Mazda...I came in to get my lease serviced, granted the lease term was up in May or June, but I walked out with a new lease, for this he deserves a bonus or award. Extremely professional, informative and mostly patient. For this I will refer others..I left with a new car smell and felt great. Especially during these times I needed that. Thanks 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Mazda of North Miami (MNM). I was my first experience with Mazda, in general so I went in with no expectations. I initially reached out to Javier Valera via email. as he his ratings were quite good on various websites. Very quickly, I realized why Javier's ratings were stellar. First, his communication was excellent. He did not natter me with messages but was very responsive. After several emails back and forth I decided to go to the dealership to look at a few specific cars. Javier took me on a nice, long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I will be highly recommending Victor to all of my friends and family!! He made the process of leasing my Mazda-5 fast and smooth! Thank you Victor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My wife and I recently moved north to Melbourne Bch, which is about two hours north of your dealership. But due to the outstanding customer service from Andrew Taylor over the past several years, we still make the drive south to lease a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Very happy with dealership. Javier Valera was awesome and very knowledgeable. He was very patient and was able to negotiate price in order to get a good deal. Will go back for sure for my next purchase and I do recommend him to everyone. THANK YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sam is the best guy to work with at the dealership, he’s very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and the dealer, extensive inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My salesman Victor was awesome! Delivered my car to my home and made the transaction go so smoothly. I am so glad I choose Mazda of North Miami. Thank you guys!! You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service facilities with very nice service people. We had an appointment to service our car and everything went like a clock! Waiting was a snap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Had a most pleasant experience. The help was courteous professional and efficient. Would recommend this dealership and the salesman Sebastian to anyone . The sales room is clean bright and extremely welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Pierre was terrific took time in connecting the auto system connected to my phone Would recommend him Had all the paperwork ready when I arrived, was in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a great experience today. I was taken on time, the problem fixed, and I was out of there within 1 hour. A+ from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Amazing service and personal touch by our sales representative. This is the main reason we have purchased 4 cars from him and would recommend him and the dealer to anyone. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service and great staff. Mazda keeps loyalty customers with priority. COVID-19 practice is on place to keep safe to the employees and customers. Albert is professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest assured he will be along your side on this endeavor of getting a new car. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and I have always had Devon Martin as my go to guy when changing my vehicle. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best deal for my car today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service to the point and quick Explain all the process Thru the negotiation financing was simple and to the pointv Thank you Arnold and Joe 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The buying process was effortless from initial contact to financing to delivery. Michael W.kept me informed through every step and provided excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole process simple and very smooth. Promote him now to a higher management position in your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy. If you in the market for a Mazda I would highly recommend buying from this him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Me encanto la atención el muchacho súper atento muy completa la información me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba . Estoy encantada la verdad todo se llego a completar tan rápido todavía no lo puedo creer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Beautiful automobile. Salzman Albert Garver great guy. Explained everything in detail. Only problem was they were unfair with trade in value. Chalk it up to Greed. Not Albert fault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Salnave Pierre was great during my visit to Mazda of North Miami. He is knowledgeable, helpful and it was a pleasure working with him on my first lease. I will definitely recommend Mr. Pierre to my friends and family. I love my Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Amazing service, Emmanuel gave me all information I needed to make my decision to lease my car. Very patience, and professional. Gave me different options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The service was quick and easy since I had an appointment. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I also received a complaint car wash, it’s only outside of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I would like to thanks Michael Woolf for his incredible professional service provided to me and very knowledgeable about cars. I would definitely recommend the dealer and as well his contact reference due to his saving time matter and very diligent and efficient. Looking forward to contacting him in a future. Best regards,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Devon & Kenny were super helpful. I was able to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

good job really help us to have the deal what we were looking for also show us all the equipment of our new beautiful car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just bought a car from North Miami Mazda that I absolutely love. The salesman Emanuel was very patient and helpful, not pushy at all. Raul in finance was gracious as well. Only downside I would say is it took about 5 hours to get through the whole process but a long day is to be expected when buying a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Excellent service friendly service consultant was taken care immediately was provided with a loaner without having to ask for one car was ready when I returned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Service took longer than promised. I didn’t notice the service advisor had called to inform the car was ready. Car was not in the usual spot after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

excellent deler excellent. seller, good treatment and good service , I recommend for your good work and I recommend you and I hope to buy others here Tanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Service department was AWESOME Thanks so much again Emmanuel was best salesperson not pushy at all Devon great too Very honest and worked hard to find right car etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

This is a 10 of 10 points Dealer. I always came back because the staff and the service is the best in Miami. If you’re looking for a vehicle I’m sure that you will find it here. Totally recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Friendly, quick service from a great staff. I miss the little extras like washing the car before returning it to me but all in all, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

THANKS MR.SALNAVE PIERRE FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT.MR.PIERRE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. THANKS AGAIN MADZA OF NORTH MIAMI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

A very satisfied customer with outstanding performance, knowledge, plague to deal with Salnave Pierre and all North Miami Mazda team!!! Definitely will refer to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Luther was great and very helpful. Didn’t waste my time like other salesman. Got right to the point and I leased 2 cars off him on the spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Andrew is wonderful!!!! Kind, patient, and never fake with you. I love my new car, and Andrew has been able to answer every little question I’ve had about it. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was there for recall part. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I was in and out of the service department in no time. Been with the dealer now for six year. Great team overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Devon Martin at Mazda of North Miami is who you want to buy or lease your next vehicle from. Fair and honest, and he knows you don't want to spend your entire day at the dealership. I'm on my third Mazda in a row from Devon at Mazda of North Miami and I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

It was gratifying experience. Personnel was very friendly and ready to help. The buying process was straight forward, without any confusing terms or technicalities. If asked, I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

No veo entre las personas que me ayudaron a ALBERT GARVER ( Sales representative ), fui a ver los autos , la atencion que me dio ALBERT GARVER , fue de lo mejor , pienso que me incline mas a comprar un Mazda por el servicio , la amabilidad, y cortesia del vendedor, a de mas me asesoro en todo lo que tenia que saber sobre el vehiculo ( Mazda CX 5 Sport ). Highly recommend everyone to go there and ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The staff was courteous and friendly. Especially Victor Benhaim run sales and papers work smoothly.He works with you until he handed the car to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Victor Benhaim is very competent and friendly, found the most acceptable option for us, explained everything in an accessible and detailed way. Thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

querían obligar a comprar a su gusto y no al mío... me encontré con éste dealer y con un vendedor excepcional que sin presiones me dió la mejor opción que nos llevó a comprar en cuestión de horas. Recomiendo altamente éste dealer y en especial al Señor JAVIER VALERA el vendedor. ¡Muchas gracias Mazda of North Miami! (Compramos CX9)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great service got me in and out very quick would recommend Mazda of North Miami and Jorge Lopez to all my family and friends always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Always courteous and on time service at this dealership. Have been going there for the past five years without any major issues. Fair prices, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Always a pleasure to go there! Also I have to thank Emmanuel and specially Luther for their incredible patience and support. I Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

My experience was a 10 out of 10. Andrew was phenomenal. I did not feel pressured whatsoever into getting the car. I was able to test drive the car and when I got back he had the leasing quote already in hand for me which I found convenient. When talking numbers, Andrew made me feel comfortable and like I was receiving the best deal possible. Highly recommend everyone to go here and ask for him. I’m so happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Excellent service from Javier Valera. Very friendly staff. They deliver what I was looking for. The appointment was in time and Javier Valera was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Very pleased with the attentive service by Mr Javier Sandino and the sale representative Emmanuel Sanchez. It was a pleasure visiting Mazda at north Miami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and customer-centered. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a quality vehicle for a price within your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great service awesome personal,devon was super helpful from start to the end,very especific,i explain what i need and what im willing to pay,and he gave me a good deal. Highly recommended you dont have that hassle of back and foward.best experience ever. Ask for devon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Always available when it is convenient for me. Always great customer service and a comfortable lounge to wait. Jorge is always my go to contact, but everyone there is courteous. Thank you and keep up the great job. Customer since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

This staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and customer-centered. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a quality vehicle for a price within your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Great Dealership and staff.Were a Mazda family this is my second purchase from North Miami Mazda.Excellent experience enjoyed working with Javier it was a very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Good selection of vehicles. The sales rep was attentive and ready to work out a deal. Would recommend dealership as part of your search for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The best super service, new car price excellent, Mr. Victor Behaim profesional and explain to me everting. Thank Victor. Manager department excelente to Mr. Arnold Vargas the best. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Luther is the one who assisted me and was very professional and helpful. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend Mazda to my friends and family. I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

We had a really great experience at Mazda North Miami Luther was our person - he was honest, straightforward, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We feel lucky to have worked with Luther to accomplish our car goals and To walk out with our brand new CX-30 which we absolutely love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I had a fantastic sales experience. Mike Wolf was very easy to work with. I provided him with all my personal information upfront and it was processed BEFORE I arrived. This made the process very fast and efficient. The finance did a great job of explaining the various option available to me. If they have the car that you want i wouldn't hesitate to buy your next car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Sales team was responsive and very respectful of my time and my wishes. They got me what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I was a bit concerned, due to Covid-19, of what i could expect purchasing a car. I called Mazda of North Miami and was immediately connected with Sam Velazquez. The process was painless and actually super fast. We had purchased the exact car we wanted in less than 2 hours. Next day when we arrived the car was ready for the test drive, once completed the finance department was ready to sign paperwork. In less than an hour and a half we were on our way home. Oh and did I tell you that included the time Sam helped us sync ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Forget everything you have every experienced or heard about buying a car. I did my research before choosing a salesman. Victor's name continually came up. My new Mazda CX5 grand touring was delivered today. My experience from start to finish was smooth and positive. All thanks to Victor. He is a true gentleman, professional, honest and a man of his word. He went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted even on his day off. There was zero pressure yet always available to answer my questions. There was one obstacle after another (unrelated to Victor, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

First time shopping at Mazda of North Miami. Enjoyed a friendly atmosphere and no pressure during the decision process. Both Luther and Arnold provided a friendly and family experience. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

excellent attention and cordiality, the explanations are great, the treatment is with much respect, is very patient and calm, seeks the personal satisfaction of the client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent service department, Raul made the visit painless, in and out in under one hour, great experience friendly staff looking forward to returning soon, thank your!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I had an issue that took a few days to resolve and everyone was very helpful. So far I am very happy with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in sales for almost 10 years. I have personally bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent my family to him. He has always looked out for me when this purchase or lease time is due. He bends over backwards and makes things happen when others won't. He makes the buying experience a true pleasure and I am blessed to know him. If you are in the market for a new used vehicle or a lease I highly suggest you speak to this gentleman. He is an incredible salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Thank you very much, Mr. Victor, this is my second experience leasing a car with you, as always we could get a good deal. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Thank you to Arnold Vargas for the great experience with choosing a car and handling all our questions and concerns. It's my first time leasing a Mazda and I am definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Greeted at checkin, staff was kind and car was serviced efficiently. Staff communicated status of the car while I was waiting, and brought the car to me after completion of the service plus car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

This is my third leased car with Mazda of North Miami. Always a pleasure to come back. Luther Guirand and Arnold Vargas were extremely helpful and understanding. Will be coming back again And again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Long time customers always top notch sales and service. Car delivered to us and appropriate social distancing was observed. Very convenient and easy to get delivery and make purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Love my CX-5! Purchasing the right car to fit my needs during this challenging time was done in a safe and quick manner thanks to Sam and Mazda of North Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I just bought my 3rd Mazda with Devon, so far has been a great partnership. Devon is very knowledgeable about cars, especially Mazdas. It truly feels like he helped design the car! He is also fair very transparent ... No Rodeos, No BS ... To the point, I love that! As long as Mazdas keep making great cars, I will keep buying them from Devon at Mazda of North Miami. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Michael is great salesman. He is very kind, honest, prompt to respond and true to his words. If I have to get another Mazda vehicle , he is the one I would deal with. From Delfin J Soro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

the salesman is superb , he’s nice friendly, helpful, patient, nice guy. The car looks elegant, beautiful, economical. I will recommend the car to everyone. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I have bought many cars over the years and leased once before but I have to share my experience with Sam. He is by far the best. He demonstrated top notch professionalism, compassion, honesty and very importantly; he was an active listener. I told him what I had , what I was looking for, what I wanted and in which payment range I needed to be in. He got my payment lower than what I anticipated.. He was on point with all of it. It was flawless from start to finish. It took only 15 to 30 minutes tops. No hustle, no Hassles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

the pp was very helpfull show me several cars until we choose the right one !patience good costumer service clean environment mask and clean pen too sign !!thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The service was very good, fast, and professional, as always. The representatives and technicians were friendly and helpful. This is why I am a returning customer, even though I live far away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Sam V is probably one of the most honest salespeople I've dealt with when it comes to car dealers. Attentive, honest, no bull, customer service is by far the best i've encountered and I've done my fair share of car shopping. Thank you Sam for making us happy customers with our vehicle and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Excellent service and customer support! Many thanks to service manager Nestor Massani for fast and professional service support. I will always recommend you dealership and services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Everything went very well. I was pleased. Jorge explained everything the service department was doing and made recommendations but left it up to me to decide if I wanted to follow through with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I had a great experience doing business with him. It's an excellent salesman. Has knowledge of how to deal and to consider both sides the buyer and the offices side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Appreciate effort showing vehicle’s performance on road. It was key in my decision. Good attention at office and follow up by phone. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Always a positive experience at Mazda of North Miami. Service staff maintain excellent communication during service so there’s never any surprises. Happy to bring my car here time after time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Brian Lagos service was the deciding factor to lease a 2020 Mazda C3. He was patient and explained all the new tech safety devices that I was looking to embrace. He was the reason I ended up with a Mazda over a Honda accord and a Toyoda camery. Michael


Leave Us A Review